Laarhoven Design

Contact Us


Corporate Directory

Dealer Support Services Department

Cindy Stephenson
Dealer Support Manager
[ext. 207232]
c.stephenson@laarhovendesign.com

William Brown
Senior Account Representative
[ext. 207259]
w.brown@laarhovendesign.com


Sales & Marketing Department

Paul Rosenberg
Director of Business Development
[ext. 207245]
p.rosenberg@laarhovendesign.com

Rick Drigalla
Director of Sales
[ext. 207256]
r.drigalla@laarhovendesign.com

Christopher Vigil
Regional Account Manager
c.vigil@laarhovendesign.com

Rental Department

Rob Loughran
Rental Manager
[ext. 207244]
r.loughran@laarhovendesign.com


Shipping & Receiving Department

David Norton
[ext. 207263]
d.norton@laarhovendesign.com

Design & Engineering Department

Mark Smith
Design & Engineering Manager
[ext. 207238]
m.smith@laarhovendesign.com

Lauren Ford
Senior Exhibit Designer
[ext. 207235]
l.ford@laarhovendesign.com

Justin Carter
Project Manager / Detailer
[ext. 207242]
j.carter@laarhovendesign.com


Graphics Department

Roy Troxell
Graphics Manager
[ext. 207271]
graphics@laarhovendesign.com

James Boyles
Graphics Support Tech
[ext. 207269]
j.boyles@laarhovendesign.com

Sarah Bell
Graphics Support Tech
[ext. 207270]
S.bell@laarhovendesign.com


Manufacturing Department

Pamela Chavez-Lewis
Director of Operations
[ext. 207234]
p.lewis@laarhovendesign.com


Accounting Department

Paul Mercier
CFO
[ext. 207246]
p.mercier@laarhovendesign.com


CEO

Robert Laarhoven
[ext. 207222]
r.laarhoven@laarhovendesign.com


4385 International Blvd.    Norcross, GA 30093
(800) 825-2223    (770) 381-8210    Fax (770) 717-0138
www.laarhovendesign.com
24hr Emergency ONLY # 770.845.7871