Laarhoven Design

Contact Us


Contact Us

Contact Form
Dealer Application Form
Credit Application

Working with Us... Simple


Sales


Your sales team is always ready to help...

SouthEast / Midwest

Outside Sales:
Rick Drigalla - Director of Sales 
r.drigalla@laarhovendesign.com
Direct: 770.308.4004 / Cell: 770.878.1345
Inside Account Rep.:
Cindy Stephenson
c.stephenson@laarhovendesign.com
1.800.825.2223
770.381.8210 ext. 207232

SouthWest / NorthWest

Outside Sales:
Temporary - For current or future quoting:
Paul Rosenberg - Director of Business Development
ext. 207245 or 770-308-4003
p.rosenberg@laarhovendesign.com
Inside Account Rep.:
William Brown
w.brown@laarhovendesign.com
1.800.825.2223
770.381.8210 ext. 207259

Always send your orders to orders@laarhovendesign.com



Design / Custom Quoting / Rentals

Need quoting?
Line drawings? Color renderings?
Click Example
Click Example
Click Example
Click Example
Click Example
Click Example


Let us help!

In order to request any of the above services, you must submit a Design Request Form, available here!

Feel free to contact the design department directly at 770.308.4003 or design@laarhovendesign.com


Graphics

Laarhoven Design is your one-stop solution for your entire exhibit.

Working with the graphics department is easy!

After you submit your order:
1) Send us your art through our graphics uploader at www.ldigraphics.com
2) You will receive a confirmation that we have the art once you see it uploaded.

Feel free to contact the graphics department directly at 770.308.4006 or graphics@laarhovendesign.com

 

Laarhoven Design Corporate Office
4385 International Blvd (address changed 2/19)
Norcross, Georgia 30093

Voice: 770.381.8210 
800.825.2223 
Fax: 770.717.0138

Email: info@laarhovendesign.com


Also visit: Laarhoven Design International